Mayhem Athletic Center Tournaments

Announcing the MAC 2021-2022 Winter Indoor Field Hockey Tournament Series!

 REGISTRATION link HERE.

Registration Guide (Skeer@mayhemathleticcenter.com):

Tournament Features:

  • 2 Brand New Sport Courts (Two courts will run simultaneously during tournaments) 
  • 4×25 minute games
  • Price: $425
  • U12-U19 Divisions on Saturdays
  • U10, U12, & U14 Youth Divisions on Select Sundays
  • Conveniently located in Conshohocken, PA
  • Metals for pool winners
  • Refund & Credit Policy Detailed BELOW

We are excited to welcome clubs and youth programs to our tournaments.

Address:1032 Conshohocken Road, Conshohocken PA 19428

Dates and Age Divisions:

Saturday, December 11, 2021.     U16 |U19

Saturday, December 18, 2021     U12 | U14 |U16 |U19

Sunday, December 19, 2021        U10 |U12 

Saturday, January 8, 2022          U12 | U14 |U16 |U19

Sunday, January 9, 2022             U10 |U12 

Saturday, January 15, 2022        U12 | U14 |U16 |U19

Sunday, January 16, 2022.          U12 | U14

Saturday, January 22, 2022.      U12 | U14 |U16 |U19

Sunday, January 23, 2022.         U12 | | U14

Saturday, January 29, 2022       U12 | U14 |U16 |U19

Sunday, January 30, 2022.        U10 |U12 

Saturday, February 5, 2022.      U12 | U14 |U16 |U19

Sunday, February 6, 2022.         U10 |U12 

Saturday, February 12, 2022.     U16 |U19

Sunday, February 13 2022.         U10 |U12 | U14 | ADULT

Saturday, February 19, 2022.     U12 | U14 |U16 |U19

Sunday, February 20, 2022.       U10 |U12 

Saturday, February 26, 2022.    U12 | U14 |U16 |U19

Sunday, February 27, 2022        U16

 

2021-2022 Mayhem Athletic Center Policies

 

Dated: 6/30/2021

Refund & Credit Policy: 

  • An initial partial payment made towards a Mayhem Athletic Center tournament and/or league is non-refundable but can be credited towards any future tournament and/or league hosted by the Mayhem Athletic Center within ONE YEAR of the team’s withdraw if made before November 1, 2021.
  • By November 1, 2021, all remaining balances owed for the registration of Winter Indoor Tournaments for the 2021-2022 season are due and will be processed automatically by League Apps.
  • For any tournaments hosted during the winter of 2021-2022, there will be no refunds or credits issued if your team withdraws from a tournament after November 1, 2021.
  • If your event is canceled due to any acts of God, such as fires, flood, blizzards, epidemics (including state and/or local restrictions on travel and/or participation in indoor sporting events), governmental actions and riots, your team will receive a 100% credit of the amount paid towards any future tournament and/or league hosted by the Mayhem Athletic Center within ONE YEAR of the cancellation.
  • Teams will receive a full refund if the Mayhem Athletic Center chooses to cancel the event due to not having enough teams to host the event.

Weather Policy:

  • In the event of extreme weather, the Mayhem Athletic Center reserves the right to alter schedules, playing time, etc. Any changes will be communicated to club/team director via email from Skeer@mayhemathleticcenter.com and via the tourney machines alert system. Weather related updates will also be posted on our website and our social media accounts:  Facebook/Instagram: Mayhem Athletic Center