Mayhem Athletic Center Tournaments

Announcing the MAC 2021-2022 Winter Indoor Field Hockey Tournament Series!

Team registration opens July 1st. REGISTRATION link will be live HERE.

Tournament Features:

  • 2 Brand New Sport Courts (Two courts will run simultaneously during tournaments) 
  • 4×25 minute games
  • Price: $395 EARLY Bird pricing available until 9/1
  • U12-U19 Divisions on Saturdays
  • U8, U10, & U12 Youth Divisions on Sundays
  • Conveniently located in Conshohocken, PA
  • Metals for pool winners
  • Refund & Credit Policy Detailed BELOW

We are excited to welcome clubs and youth programs to our tournaments.

Address:1032 Conshohocken Road, Conshohocken PA 19428

Dates and Age Divisions:

Saturday, December 18, 2021     U12

Sunday, December 19, 2021        U8 | U10 |U12

Saturday, January 8, 2022          U12 | U14 |U16 |U19

Sunday, January 9, 2022             U8 | U10 |U12

Saturday, January 15, 2022        U12 | U14 |U16 |U19

Sunday, January 16, 2022.          U8 | U10 |U12

Saturday, January 22, 2022.      U12 | U14 |U16 |U19

Sunday, January 23, 2022.         U8 | U10 |U12

Saturday, January 29, 2022       U12 | U14 |U16 |U19

Sunday, January 30, 2022.        U8 | U10 |U12

Saturday, February 5, 2022.      U12 | U14 |U16 |U19

Sunday, February 6, 2022.         U8 | U10 |U12

Saturday, February 12, 2022.     U12 | U14 |U16 |U19

Sunday, February 13 2022.         U8 | U10 |U12

Saturday, February 19, 2022.     U12 | U14 |U16 |U19

Sunday, February 20, 2022.       U8 | U10 |U12

Saturday, February 26, 2022.    U12 | U14 |U16 |U19

Sunday, February 27, 2022        U8 | U10 |U12

*Ages listed are the only current OPEN age groups. If you do not see the age group you are looking for it is either SOLD OUT or we are not hosting that age on that specific date. Please contact skeer@mayhemathleticcenter.com with questions.

2021-2022 Mayhem Athletic Center Policies

 

Dated: 6/30/2021

Refund & Credit Policy: 

  • An initial partial payment made towards a Mayhem Athletic Center tournament and/or league is non-refundable but can be credited towards any future tournament and/or league hosted by the Mayhem Athletic Center within ONE YEAR of the team’s withdraw if made before November 1, 2021.
  • By November 1, 2021, all remaining balances owed for the registration of Winter Indoor Tournaments for the 2021-2022 season are due and will be processed automatically by League Apps.
  • For any tournaments hosted during the winter of 2021-2022, there will be no refunds or credits issued if your team withdraws from a tournament after November 1, 2021.
  • If your event is canceled due to any acts of God, such as fires, flood, blizzards, epidemics (including state and/or local restrictions on travel and/or participation in indoor sporting events), governmental actions and riots, your team will receive a 100% credit of the amount paid towards any future tournament and/or league hosted by the Mayhem Athletic Center within ONE YEAR of the cancellation.
  • Teams will receive a full refund if the Mayhem Athletic Center chooses to cancel the event due to not having enough teams to host the event.

Weather Policy:

  • In the event of extreme weather, the Mayhem Athletic Center reserves the right to alter schedules, playing time, etc. Any changes will be communicated to club/team director via email from Skeer@mayhemathleticcenter.com and via the tourney machines alert system. Weather related updates will also be posted on our website and our social media accounts:  Facebook/Instagram: Mayhem Athletic Center